Changing Reality in Life

in #life7 years ago

This in an invitation to join me on the ride to an improved life. Writing about it makes it stronger. For you to read about it might be a motivation, as I am not a successful guy telling you how to do it. I am currently a normal guy, entering the road to success through effort, inspiration, love, peace and prosperity. I am telling you how I do it, so that you know that everyone can do it. See this as day 1.

There is a glass of green tea on my table while the sun shines its rays on my face on a beach terrace in Scheveningen, Holland. People around me are celebrating the first days of June, enjoying the feeling that a holiday brings along. And I'm sitting here with my laptop, ready to write report cards for the students of my class.

I can't tell you guys enough how much of an effort it is for me to start writing these, as I much more would enjoy just writing blogs like this. Hence my decision to quit my job as a teacher and plan for a three month well deserved journey to India to get the mind into the right state for writing.
I finished two chapters already 1,5 years ago, but being a teacher takes a lot of energy and drains the inspiration from me like a microwave takes all the nutrients out of a well cooked and healthy meal.

This morning I practiced my one hour vipassana meditation, which always preps me up rightly for my day, and I checked my cryptocurrency balance. Thank you life, for sending me these posts about bitcoin. Since that I have been getting into crypto and made a 1000 euro's in two weeks. I give a shout out to Jeff Berwick, Omar (Cryt0), Ryan Lye, and the dude from boxmining who really helped me along this cryptoride with their posts. And Suppoman Udemy... you cracked me up with your "Let's go SHOPPING!" monologue after the short cryptocrash. Making mistakes along the way now, but getting wiser as well.

The plan:
Writing blogs on a daily basis, thanking these above mentioned guys personally on their blogs as well on Steemit. Then trust that the right things will come at the right time, as they always do. No matter what my opinion on the matter is.
Receive enough abundance to keep on doing what I love, which is writing, and preferably enough to support those around me and create an extra circle of acquaintances. Then trust that the right things will come at the right time, as they always do. No matter what my opinion on the matter is.
Going to India for three months to train and purify the mind doing meditation. Have done it in the past, and I can't tell all of your beloved Steemers how much this has helped me. I will definitely keep all of you up to date on my progress. It's called Vipassana meditation. After that I will (I feel I am right now, but by then it will be tenfold) be open to receive loads of abundance, love and peace, so I can give that back to all. Then trust that the right things will come at the right time, as they always do. No matter what my opinion on the matter is.

Three things are important here: Love, health, abundance and peace.
Love is to be found only on the inside. There is some crap in the mind that clouds it right now, so India will be the time to clean this crap.
Health is on it's way. My doctor told me I that my thyroid gland isn't working properly, so I have to take medicine for the rest of my life. The shit is called Euthyrox, and after one day I decided to never take that crap again. Thanks for the YouTube lessons from ThisgirlAudra and ChristfollowerVSG for giving me tips. I"ll tell you Steemers, going on a vegan, no gluten, no soy diet is a challenge. Especially if you're working out five times a week. For anyone that wants to feel more energy, welcome to try it. Taking lots of supplements too.

My tea is almost empty, my reports are shouting in my ear that they have to be written and a friend is coming over to work with me on the beach. When you have to do something you don't like and you can't change the attitude, change the environment, maybe attitude will follow.

Sort:  

Thank you for your mention mate, I am glad you are part of this awesome community with me! :)