Helplessness .

in #life4 years ago

images 10.jpeg
Source

I want to but I can't

How many times have you caught your self using this statement?

These days? The answer is alot!

I want to go swimming but...
I wanna read that 300 page book but...
I want to clean the whole yard but...
I wanna learn how to trade crypto but...

I don't know about you but I wish a magic wand could just be waved and bring all these dreams to reality or a fairy grandmother appears and tells me where to go and how to walk.

I will however begin to take daily conscious steps to achieving my dreams despite the pandemic and lockdown so help me GOD.

WHO IS WITH ME?

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizbethk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!