"can i talk to you about racism?"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

4af7da41-3536-40e0-99e8-a2f90e8848b0.jpeg


one dude stopped me on the street to talk about racism as the other man approached. i wasn't sure what was about to happen, but i had a feeling leaving my camera in the bag would be a mistake.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

How did the conversation go?

I need rn make another post with the rest of the story. Maybe later today.

We are humans first before, our race. Racism should not be a thing for our society.

Well said.

Racism is a selfish thought

Can u pls elaborate the scenario?

Then men had some sort of verbal altercation inside of a bar. I will post the rest of the pictures and full story tomorrow.

Though they said a picture is worth a thousand words but I don't think it is correct in this case.

Thank you very much. I'll post the rest and full story tomorrow.

Well and nicely captured!

Thank you, I'll continue the series of photos daily.

please follow me