what do you love doing

in #life7 years ago



-ing

personally i love the thrill of building/

taking nothing from something and doing/

creating planning analyzing until a master piece is shinning /

am the kind of person who can outwork them all and leave them complaining/


-ed

the facts is all i have stated/

my advice to all is drill because time is being wasted/

in a few days the years  would have passed and time would be a topic thats complicated/

this post is forever some will see it and others wont but the message is unaffected/



-ngs

am after the freedom ,spreading my wings/

my commitment is forever like those eternity rings/

i may be young to some but one day my name will be said out among kings/

thats a facts attacheted to chains not strings/



-ire

this all seems random but all am after is my empire/

make so much money that everyone i know can afford to retire/

thats the plan, if my body cant keep up then it will have a rewire/

the top is all i desire/








 

Sort:  

awesome ........really agreed with your words:)