I dreamed a dream

in #life6 years ago (edited)

shutterstock_56412598.jpg
Source

I can remember it clearly, I found a good amount of money last night in my sleep and now I wanted to know the meaning of that dream.

I’ve been writing about dreams interpretation in my “abandoned” blog site before and started few here on #steemit. The purpose is for my personal knowledge at the same time to be able to share relevant information to other people who also believe that every dream that we have in our sleep suggest a meaning that we could set as our guide on how to behave and deal with some circumstance s in life.

Indeed I find it beneficial. I also in a way proved that most of those interpretations are actually true if not close to reality.

I know just like any other dream, there are various analyses that could best fit to what is happening in the real world. And we just have to be very careful in our interpretation, meaning even small details should be considered in order to draw a most reliable meaning of such dream.

So going back to my dream last night, I am so delighted that when you see or win money in your dream it actually indicates success and prosperity. It also connotes your own belief to yourself. That you can do and surpass whatever trials that would come your way.

article2939featuredimage-1.jpg
Source

I’m happy that the meaning is positive and it really lift my spirit, especially now that I’m down due to what happened to my nephew. The whole family is still mourning until this time. I just hope we could all get over this challenge God has shared to us this time.

Experts added that dreaming of money in your sleep also represents power and sexuality, it indicates your pursuit for love or for power.

As I’ve mentioned earlier a dream could have a different meaning, it actually depends upon how you see it or how you deal with it in your dream.

dreams-begning.jpg
Source

So let’s go over with the other meaning of a dream involving money.

1. To give or spend money

If in your dream you spend money or just give it to someone it also implies giving love or affection. This is the positive part of it but the opposite involves the feeling of rejection or being ignored. I mean when in your dream you see other people giving money away that would mean you are being neglected.

no-money-2.jpg
Source

2. To lose money

When you dream that you lose some money it could mean lack of ambition. Meaning you don’t believe in yourself, so the person who dream about this may be someone who lack ambition, power and self-esteem.

This could also implies being unhappy with your life. Perhaps at a loose of things and become vulnerable or weak that you could no longer control your life.

3. No money

Dreaming about this implies fear, fear of being out casted or the feeling that you doesn’t belong to a group or community. This also implies an attitude that you are not capable of or lacking with the abilities to achieve your desired goals.

4. Money with blood

This is a strange incident that would happen in our dream but this simply implies that we are not doing good with our life in so far as our relationship to other people is concern. Having said so, for me it is something you do and get successful with it at the expense of other people. Perhaps the blood represents our guilt of doing something bad to other people.

depositphotos_41399543-stock-photo-thief-stealing-money.jpg
Source

5. To dream stealing money

This dream serves as a warning for an upcoming danger. I do like this kind of dream I mean at least we will be able to think on what’s best to do in order for us to get away from troubles. I just hope it would be a detailed dream so you will know in what aspect of your life you have to be very careful of.

Stealing money in your dream also represents being lacking with love. You may feel that the one you love the most doesn’t love you anymore.

There are still a lot of interpretations about dreams involving money but I have to reserve it in my next blog.

I hope you learn something.



Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

sir mayta ang meaning ato kay modaku na ang value sa sbd..hehehe

haha murag pwede pati pud unta steem

Ahaha sometimes I thought of why dreams can’t be true as what they appear... haha especially when your dream is too good to be true 😂

Why most of my dreams are just a dream?., :(

I don;t know - Shahid 😂

Dreaming yourself with money! i aslo believe this is a good dream. Basing on that you are a very rich man and influencial..just keep your hopes high in God. Never see yourself as a poor man. Thanks so much for sharing @long888, i have learnt something from your post.

Thank you for following my post, I wish the best for all of us...