You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridge House in Marin, California

in #life7 years ago

Steem and Steemit are in their infancy stage. The potential is huge as Steemit is the first social network that is built on the blockchain technology. The users will (later) be able to have full (at least more) control of their contents, and create value while blogging and curating.

While it has a very small user base right now, compared to Facebook, Google and others, only time will tell if it will revolutionize social network industry.

Sort:  

I was just wondering if you thought dan Larimer, ( excuse the last name spelling), has a trick up his sleeve or something, I've just heard debates on youtube about steemit being a scam and such and it's scary.

I definitely understand what you're saying, and i agree, the potential is enormous.

I appreciate you sharing your thoughts and commenting back to me