Sort:  

What I meant was that you said earlier that using upvote bots is unethical as steemit is a content based platform and low quality posts reach Trending now and real content creators are not able to earn.
Do you believe upvote bots are the biggest problem on steemit.

I once said that steemit is a content-based platform and people have forgotten that.

And I also have said that most who write good content doesn't earn much here.

But I don't remember saying anything about unethical, low quality post and any problem related to upvote bots.

I just didn't find them useful or beneficial.

My opinion on things like that doesn't matter, so I don't believe wasting much time on debating things like that.

And no, I think the biggest problem of steemit is not enough quality content to consume for its user base.