You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Calling it Quits

in #life3 years ago

Either you die a hero or live long enough to call it quits.

Lol, I knew you were funny, but didn't knew you could design/draw so well.

You do this professionally, or just as a hobby?


Oh, before you answer, I know it will be something funny, not a straight one, so I am calling it quits too😅

Sort:  

Well you know what they say. "Live hard or quit trying." Actually. Nobody says that. Until now!

I do have a bit of a life outside of this realm but I keep this style and brand separate. And these days with digital art one can be a professional independent artist that's also enjoying their hobby at the same time. So many opportunities available nowadays, especially when combined with crypto. I always knew art and crypto would gel. Been waiting for the rest of the world to catch up since 2016 when I got into this and saw the potential. I'm one of the first! And I truly enjoy it.

I always knew art and crypto would gel.

Are you the one who's selling nfts for million dollars? 😅

I'm one of the first! And I truly enjoy it.

I wonder how many first few people are still here. Maybe very few?

I'm not even sure how many stuck around. It's not a high number. That I know. Can't explain why either. People just live their own lives and do what they want.

True🙂