You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find That ONE Inspiration In Your Life

in #life7 years ago

First of all, I am very happy to see that you have got so strong willed mom. Most women would break easily emotionally in these kind of situation, if they have to go through all this alone, but your mother made it all by herself.

You have got the biggest treasure of your life in the form of your mother.
Be sure to appreciate her with the gifts of love and gratitude from time to time.


ONE person that impacts you the most.

In my life, my father impacts me the most. I always wanted to be like him, and I am a little bit like him. Like your mother, he also faced a lot in his life, but our family was there to support him always.
He never give up on anything, or on any person.
He believes that it doesn't matter how wicked a person is, he still could change, if right opportunities and guidance is provided to him. And I love him for his kindheartedness. He is the person I look forward to whenever I am in any problem.


Thanks for writing so inspirational article. God Bless Your Mother.