You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINGS THAT STEEMIT CAN TEACH US

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for this article! I've also fallen in love with this platform, and I agree write not to impress but to express!
I'm learning so much while on here and also able to express thing that I'm passionate about. I also love that I can express en español.

I also love discovering new people's blog like yourself and following their journey on here too :) ... I feel a deeper sense of community on steemit than any other platform '

Keep expressing and sharing beautiful <3

Sort:  

It's so nice to hear that we have the same thoughts about Steemit!
And you are also awesome 'coz you are so good both in english and spanish!
Steemit is blessed to have a talented like you! :)
You are great! :D

Thank you :)