You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a new toy to play with and have done a deal over Facebook... feeling better now.

in #life5 years ago

Would love to know your thoughts in the air fryer when you have tried it a few times.
I have been considering buying one but I have so many gadgets in my kitchen I dont know if I can justify giving up more bench space for an item I may only potentially use occasionally.
I have also been on a protocol which an air fryer may be useful so do you mind if I ask what health issue you are challenged with (understand if you dont want to share this).
Thanks

Sort:  

I will be posting my results, it took me a while to decide whether i could move things around for bench space, something has to be stored away. Since this cooks just about everything i think it should deserve its space, I will let you know :)