You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a new job Monday!

in #life2 years ago

I can't help myself to happy you've gotten a new job but this one seem to put you on your game.
That's incredible working in such a company responsible for 75% of the world's usage.

Oh! You've gone through Inji, I once wrote about my experience with inji, it was so stressful had to go back to hive.blog to make my post as usual. Although, some other people posted via inji and it was good, I wonder the trick they used.
Inji tries doing too much like connecting to all web 2 but at the end it's a turn off.

I surely prefer liketu, it's a great experience you should check out.
Liketu.com is a better frontend.

Would be here to check on your updates, we just need to keep on doing the best in all ramifications.