Recipe for success

in #life6 years ago

I’m not here to give you my life story, so I’m going to cut this as short as I possibly can.

When I was in high school I dropped out because I was tired of it. Pretty much threw my future away, moved out of my parent’s house, hopped into my 1983 Chevy s10 and drove off. Got a job at mcdonalds, sold weed, got a computer, made money on YouTube, then Instagram, blah blah blah, bitcoin and etherum, now I own a McDonald’s, hoping to buy more.

So what pushed me through my low points? All it takes is work ethic and willpower. With those two things you can shoot your own car into space one day.

Attitude also playes a HUGE role into success. Don’t sell yourself short, saying you can’t is just going to stop you for trying, and not trying is for pussies who just want to live through life numb and dumb. You’re going to run into plenty of challenges. Where’s the fun in life without challenge?