Two of the best juggling and circus videos I've ever made!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Almost 7 years ago I started the channel Malabarize-se on youtube.
It's been a long road so far and the channel has reached almost 140,000 subscribers and we have more than 350 public videos.

This month I released 2 videos that I'm really happy about.
will tell you about it here:

The day I killed the Sun - Le Lido 2016-2018

In June this year I had one of the best experiences on a circus festival in my life in Toulouse, south of France, at the Fete du Lido, and there talked with the promo who was performed this amazing show: The day I killed the Sun.

We had the opportunity to work together and create this piece full of crazyness, broken glass, flying dragons and timetravels.

Everything is true, in a certain sense. False, in a certain sense. And meaningless in a certain sense.

le lido 2018 - parada de maos.png

le lido 2018 - vidro.png

99% Green Rabbits: Awesome 3-ball juggling with Stefan Sing

Stefan is an amazing juggler that really influentied my work on the beggining and totally changed the way I thought about juggling.
He was the first juggler that I saw online doing 3 balls and moving/dancing instead of staying on the same place.

In 2013 I sent him a message and talked about filming together but it was only in 2018 that we could finally do it.
99% green Rabbits is a mix of surreal juggling, spinning bodies and pure improvisation.

Really hope you enjoy it.

Stefan sing - 99 - EXTRA mini.png

Thanks a lot for taking the time to be here!
Talk to you soon!


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. Steem on!

for other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lucasgabd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.