I Lost my cat.

in #life6 years ago

Today is a grief day for me  today I’ve lost my lovely cat :’(

I used to call her Sam , female cat & she had like 9-12 months old , I’ve found her with no shelter at street so I started to give her food to eat like cheese and milk .

I live in small house we don’t have a garden for it to play , so she doesn’t have like space to feel free .
But yesterday I did thought about that & decided to take her home , & I decided to take her today to a veterinary first to check her out . and give her vaccine if needed .

I went out this morning I see like people gathering to pick her up I went there to see & I see Sam dead 
I asked & someone replied that she got hit by a car and the driver didn’t even bother himself to stop he just continued to drive .

I Never had a feeling like that felt like i’ve lost a someone from my family , wait Sam to me is part of my family 
Guys for real , pets are weak creatures they need our care , we need to give them shelter , food , health care because a majority of peoples in this world don’t care about them , we need to do our possible to help this lovely pets & creatures of god .
Here’s some pictures of Sam :

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JoKeR from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.