16 bananas a day

in #life5 years ago

bananas-4317452__480.jpg Did you ever heard about people who only eat bananas every day? Banana has most of nutrition that we need in a smaller traces. But if you eat them enough you get almost all that you need. I'm not saying you should est only bananas, lol. I'm just saying it's healthy and very nutritious food.

Sort:  

I once did an experiment for a month eating 25-35 bananas per day. I also included spinach to get extra nutrients.

There is a LOT missing nutrition wise but over that month I got into incredible health.starting vegan.jpg

Very inspiring. Thank you for sharing! But i avoid spinach cuz i saw somewhere that says spinach has some ingridients that prevents some vitamins or minerals to absorb.

I've never heard that about spinach, do you have any links to studies?

I'm familiar with data that shows spinach is the best leafy green you can eat for cancer protection.

Maybe they were talking about Oxalates?

https://nutritionfacts.org/?s=spinach