Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

So true, although if we're talking crypto prices. I feel they're going under for a bit. Close to half off, just putting it out there haha!

Hello @lukas1234582 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @lukas1234582!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please use only relevant tags when posting!

TIP: You can edit any tag but the first!

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now