The faces we are going to see this week! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜’πŸ™„

in #life β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

There is no doubt about all the speculation and emotions related to the bitcoin split...

A lot of people will experience different emotions because of the changes they will see in their crypto portfolios...

Let me resume it with 3 faces:

Here is the face of those MAKING money!

smiling-baby.jpg

Sadly, look at those those LOSING money!

iStock_000015299418_Large.jpg

And of course, those who has NO CLUE what's going on!

VsK6FfS.gif

I hope you are not losing your pants, and know (at least) what's going on! Life is a journey...

Picture source
Picture spurce
Picture source

Comment signature.gif

Sort: Β 

Really hope it is the first one nice post.

Me too. Thank you.

This made me smile, definitely I wanna be among those making money :)

I hope you will!