Relatives pulled me dark, but I do not regret it for children

in #life6 years ago

A relative pulled me dark, the reason is that grab toys between bear children.

Last weekend, relatives took their 4-year-old son to play. 2-year-old 8-month-old son Zhe favorite like this big brother, basically all the toys are out and share with him.

This makes me very pleased. Boys, the atmosphere is more like a man.

Before dinner this 4-year-old child pee, suddenly closed the toilet hole suddenly rushed into the bedroom, large format visited a circle. Take this to take that, and finally spotted Zhe students Blue Fisher small sea horse.

This small seahorse, Zhe students born on the day listening to sleep, is the favorite toy, not one.

See small hippocampus in the hands of his brother, Zhe some students are not happy, said: "This is mine."

Uncle brother, brother's parents also ignored.

I quickly took Zhe students like a small robot, let him divert attention. He took the robot over, but his eyes still staring at his little seahorse.

A few minutes later, my brother threw the little hippocampus on the couch. Zhe students overjoyed and rushed to take the hippocampus back. That lost face expression, is the most primitive satisfaction.

Then he trotted to put the little seahorse back into his own crib in the bedroom and put it next to where it should be.

After dinner, 4-year-old brother to go, suddenly rushed to the bedroom, took the small seahorse again, carrying it's small tail rejection rejection rejection.

Zhe students looked at his good friend in the hands of his brother, loudly said: "This is my little seahorse."

The relatives and the couple symbolically said: "Give the toy back to his brother."

My brother shamelessly: "I have not played enough, I want to take home to play."

After hearing this, relatives and two couple look at me.

As an adult, I have to make a gesture at this time, but I do not want to violate my son's heart and squat down and ask him: "My brother wants to get back and play for two days, okay?" He refused very simply: "I still have to Listen to sleep. "

I did not force Zhe students to "share", this time the children most need my support, I can not betray him when he most want to get the support of his mother.

I turned my head to the relatives' children and said, "My brother is going to sleep with a small seahorse, and you give it back to your younger brother. Aunt back to you to buy a exactly the same good?"

I really want to buy him one, relatives may be treated as polite, some angrily grab the toy into my hand. Children wow cry, relatives did not coax coax, pull the child pull away.

I said goodbye to them, Zhe students say goodbye to them pretend not to hear.

When the children fall asleep, I open the computer to buy a small seahorse, wechat to ask the relatives detailed receipt address, I found my information is rejected.

Nima, relatives pulled me dark.

Later, inadvertently saw from other relatives this relatives in the circle of friends circulated the message: this world, the children do not know the thing, adults are more and more asshole.

At this point, I can only haha.

A small thing to see a person, no more worth mentioning, but I never regret to help Zhe students to defend his small sea horse!

Our generation of parents, listening to Kong Rong let pear story grew up, three concepts are not correct.

Do you hear the heart of the hole melting his heart it: I actually want to eat big, but you choose not to boast me humility and self-denial! In order to meet your needs, I can only choose a small Bo eye!

In a mom group, talking about children "selfish", A said his history of blood and tears.

A was born in 1983 and grew up in town.

In the era of material shortage, a beautiful eraser can become the idol of the students' eyes. But far away in Beijing's aunt, even gave her a beautiful baby carriage.

Born generous, she does not mind let the little partner ride occasionally, but a distant relatives and relatives to ride on the child, never down.

The boy's temper was so stubborn that no matter how the mother pulled him, he cried and shouted and called to go home by bike.

At the beginning A's parents did not say anything, but when the child cried for ten minutes, his face could not hang anymore. There have been other relatives advised: let him ride a few days.

Most parents who do not know the concept of "real right", the child's request is: "obedient to the surface."

When the parents say: "Do not take away the kids for a few days."

The child broke the tellurian smile, A red eye socket, but did not dare to cry, afraid in front of so many people, my father that big palm will fall.

Until relatives children elated ride the bike, relatives also gone, A was crying. Start mom also comfort a few words, then bored directly roar: "is not to play a few days, you have not finished, I and your dad are so generous, how to give birth to you so stingy girl? Say, not you Non-show off, people just took it! "

Obviously the fault of adults, life and death in the child body.

The bicycle did not come back in a few days, because the child prided itself on the street and ran to play the other, the car was stolen.

Hearing the news, his parents were depressed, but they did not apologize to A. Instead, she shouted at her when A said "Let him return my carriage."

This incident, thirty years have passed A can not be relieved. She said: "From an early age, I am afraid to make my own needs. I am afraid to take the initiative to seek help from others. Perhaps all of them are related to that experience. It makes me feel that I should sacrifice anything and I can not have any Complaints. "

Parents are self-righteous, like to force children to share. In most cases, but afraid of their own no face, afraid of being said, "You see her child spoiled into what it is like!"

Not to mention let a child to achieve such a high moral standard, the adults themselves simply can not do well?

Your favorite limited edition coat finally bought, I also like, you do not wear, lend me a few days OK! Do you agree?

You stare at the computer grab a day ticket, finally bought a bunk, others say I and you change the line? Will you change it?

North and south of your house golden gold floor, my house is not good or top, we change? Will you change it?

Do unto others, do not impose on others.

In the child's world, all toys and supplies are alive, their good friends, not the adult world, measured by value, and then used as human feelings.

In your eyes, a car is equal to a hundred dollars, but in the child's mind, it is possible and a house of value.

Admittedly, sharing awareness is crucial to children. Worth is the basic law of social skills.

However, rejoice, but also to be based on the child's wishes to guide.

It is guidance, not forcing.

Forced to share, ranging from causing children to share a sense of fear, while not daring to protect their own things, can not correctly express their own needs and wishes, but also can not establish a sense of responsibility when they grow up.

Only children are fully respected, will respect others.

In this issue, I guide the students Zhe, may be able to learn from.

  1. Share the same food with your family, even if it is expensive, and do not let your child feel that it is your own. Even in the winter, a hundred pound of cherries when we eat the whole family together, it really painful, the children eat three or four we eat only one or two.

  2. draw a line of demarcation, from the children understand the beginning of the speech, told him what things are his, what is Mom and Dad, his own things can be easily moved, casually play, but want to move Mom and Dad things, must We must first ask whether we agree or not. When he goes out this way, he will know beforehand asking. Now Zhe students two-year-old 10 months, at home to move our computers, will ask is it possible to go out when the basic can be done in advance asked. 3. let the children learn to exchange, asked finished, the other do not agree, take their own things to exchange, not only increased social skills, and reached their own goals. Of course, if the child enters the kindergarten, a small group who has been reluctant to share with others, he / she will surely get his due punishment. For example, being isolated and marginalized, clever children will adjust their social environment according to circumstances and become Take the initiative to share.

  3. In case the child robbed others of something, parents must stop, this is not the kind of pose mode of acting, but very harsh to tell the child: it is not you, you can not go without asking the children agree or not to go privately move.

  4. In case a child is robbed, he asks for it, and parents do not want to prevent the child from protecting his own thing. If the other child is strong, when parents should promptly expressed the protection of the baby. If the other party to take their inappropriate outsiders, when necessary, you can do a "jerk adults."