The Best Day Of My Life (So Far)...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The day I finally graduated college!!
Its so rewarding to finally be done with homework, tests, and all the stress that comes along with it.
I graduated with a Bachelor's in Accounting (how exciting i know).
My plans for the future are unknown, as I don't love the 9-5 life currently. I hope to be my own boss some day. In the meantime, I am enjoying learning all about cryptocurrency!
Happy to be apart of the Steemit family :)
me-steem.jpg

P.S- The hand gesture is our school "owl gesture" as our mascot is a fierce burrowing owl (lol)

Sort:  

i read your story and become very sad first of all so sorry to read this you got the devours
But Now happy you stable yourself and now you are a self made lady really impressive and my wishes are support are with you
Keep smiling and God Blessed you :) i followed you :)