You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There’s A Fine Line Between Helpful And Creepy...

in #life4 years ago

Wow, that sunset against the background of the downtown building is magnificently colorful.

I keep hearing about Sense8. Sounds good! Currently, I am enjoying The Last Dance. As a sports guy, the camaraderie and relationship aspects of a winning team is fascinating.

Excited for the good feedback on your book! Funny how a different perspective opens up so many more thoughtful words for writing. Have a great one Eric!

Sort:  

That building reflects the sunset in an amazing way this time of the year. It's been doing that a while too, it was built in 1881. Sense8 is amazing but it starts very slowly. I haven't heard of The Last Dance, I'll have to look it up!

I appreciate that! The beta-reader phase is one of the most interesting aspects of the process to me. All of those different angles and perspectives really allow me to see it from the eyes of the readers and make those necessary last minute adjustments. I hope you enjoy your weekend, Lydon! Thanks for stopping by.

And a blessed weekend to you Eric!