You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Infinite Ecosystem and How To Be Aware of it All

in #life6 years ago

You practice this with being present in your body as much as possible

So true! I live my life with my senses wide open and find that so many are on their little hamster wheels, racing from one thing to the next, that they essentially, in their rush, forget to just be . Thank you for this reminder!

I found your post from @practicalthought's entry to the ongoing Pay it Forward Curation contest. You should think about joining us.

I also curate for @asapers and would love to have you as part of our community. We focus on paying it forward and showcasing quality, unnoticed posts that we highlight in a regular newsletter. Here's the invite link if you're interested. Cheers :)