You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem to my Love As Cancer starts to take Me. Possibly my last blog

in #life6 years ago

Yes, same name #4299. Here are the links as well:
@newbieresteemday link
@greetersguild link
@asapers link

I'll watch for Charlene's introduce me post, but tell her (or you can) to drop me a quick discord note when it's out and I'll work whatever magic I can :)

Have an awesome weekend! And like I said before, you are more than welcome to join these groups as well :)

Sort:  

Thanks Lynn - I'll give you a heads up before Charlene posts her into. And thanks for the invites, I'm now following the above links :) Hoping you guys have an awesome weekend too!

Perfect! I just read your profile..."dropped on his head as a baby..." very funny stuff :)

So are you on Discord?

Yup yup - just sent you a pm :)