Clarity is power !

in #life6 years ago

qsnotata e silla.jpg!
Answering the question below you will get to the most important distinction and that is you! Yes, you!
These are the quality questions that would make you wake up and find the meaning and understand what clarity actually means! Please take a note of the questions or if you would like you can share any comments below and remember these questions are only important for you and you, so memorise or write down! ☺
Please put your attention in the answers you give and firstly be true/honest to yourself!

  1. What is important for me? (Priority or big part of your life)
  2. What do I want to be? (Future-based, be specific and true to yourself)
  3. What would I like to bring to the world? (Want to make more people smile?)
  4. What is my mission?
  5. Why am I here?
  6. How would I like to spend my life? (Be true!)
  7. How would I live if everything was easy or possible? (If I can afford anything?)
  8. How would I live, who with and how would I spend my time?
  9. How would I like for people to remember me when I am gone?
  10. What irritates me mostly in life?
  11. What irritates me mostly in my working place, profession or business?
  12. What am I aiming for this year, whether that it’s going to be in personal life or profession?
  13. What idea or plans do I have to multiply/improve my business this year?
  14. What do I need to do to multiply/improve my happiness this year?
  15. What strategies have I already used to improve my business? (Note down only if you have done)
  16. What strategies have I already used to improve my business? Which ones have worked for me and which hasn’t?
  17. What would I do if every morning underneath my pillow there were 1000$?
  18. Very important whilst you’re writing it down to actually be specific and honest to yourself, what would you do? Who would you live with? What would you give to people? How would you support them? How would you most importantly make yourself happy?
  19. What am I good at?
  20. What do people thank me for?
  21. What would I do if I knew I will never fail?
  22. If I had unlimited resources, what would I firstly change to make the world a better place?
  23. What characteristics have I got?
  24. What am I proud of the most?
  25. What are the topics/subjects I always debate about or I always disagree?
  26. What do I most often do to support people around me?
  27. What kind of books or magazines do I read?
  28. What would I enjoy doing if everything was free? (Focus on one thing)
  29. How would I like people to remember me?
  30. What is the subject I am most curious about? What do I often read or watch on social media?
  31. What are the different professions I am most curious about?
  32. Imagine you are 100 years old and not being able to move, what would you regret the most you haven’t done?
  33. What is the thing that I enjoy the most that feels like time flies away when I do/practice it?
  34. In what part/hobby of my life I do things I haven’t even been asked for and I just do because I enjoy?
  35. What is the first thought that comes up in my mind in the morning? Are you excited for it?
  36. What am I enthusiastic talking about? What is my favourite part of the conversation?
  37. What is the thing that most people say I am good at?
  38. What would be the three things I would sacrifice, just to live your dream?
  39. What would be the three things I wouldn’t sacrifice to live my dream?
  40. What do I expect from the NEW BEGGINNING?
    Write down what you think people nowadays lack of!! Be specific, whether that is going to be in people’s attitude, opportunity and time? What are those things that make people be unhappy and always complaining? Are the problems the same to all people or different? (In your own words)
    What do I think it’s needed in society to improve and people to become better and happier?

** Congratulations! **
After answering all the questions I will be more than happy to share more skills, techniques and tactics to improve the kind of lifestyle you live now! Very important thing in life is self-education, and this all depends on how you work your brain every day! The more you write, the more you read and the more you ask yourself questions, the more improvements you will get! ☺ Live your life on your own terms! Create your own rules!

*** See you soon!***

Sort:  

Congratulations @lyubchokrapchev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How are you @lyubchokrapchev ? You are not posting for so long already..... God bless