You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Broken World Full Of Gifts

in #life6 years ago

You are so true,that sometimes its hard to go beyond our comfort zones. Somtimes we need to explore new things for us to learn more. We are so blessed having you here on steemit @humanearl being one of a kind hearted man.

For my talent,I do love doing arts, specially joining drawing contest and photography though I don't have a good cam yet in taking photos, but pursuing on this area of arts, I do used my smartphone and the photos turns out good haha. And this what excites me most being here on steemit.

I think when we do the things we most hated, this might turn out into better things because in situations like this, we do proved ourselves being good to other areas of our lives.

Sort:  

You are a great artist. I love what you do!