You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago

In life we have lots of choices, as a student and a mother its difficult for me to balanced and sometimes i'm confused if i will pursue studying or not, having fear is one of the nature of man which is very hard to overcome, i worried and fear sometimes on my situation because i can't say that i'm financially stable at all times,that's the reason behind why i'm troubled but i always stand with the word of God in Isaiah 41:10 which strengthen me and giving me the courage to continue. Meeting you here on steemit was not an accident,you fuel up all the steemians out there, keep on strengthening others and am blessed by you, God bless you more☺️

Sort:  

I know we haven't met by accident. It's a blessing just to be able to communicate and connect with you. Trust that God will provide. He will. You will be ok.

Yes,I put my trust in Him and I know He always move in mysterious ways.