πŸ’° Giveaway: I will give $0.20 Steem Dollars to 5 people just for Upvoting & commenting πŸ’°

in #life β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Giveaway 4.png

Hey guys It's been 12 days since i quit smoking YEAAAH so i am gonna do something different.
All you have to do this time is Upvote this post and write a comment why you should win $0.20.

After 20 hours i will make a new post and announce the 5 winners who i think made the best comments. Good luck :)

Sort: Β 

Congrats on stopping with smoking. I have "stopped" 3x already and I know it's hard! Happy that I have stopped completely now...better for the health and better for the wallet :)
I'd rather spend the money for travelling and some nice food πŸ‘
Keep it up and stay strong

Done! Commented and re-steemed.

Thats great you quite smoking! That extra money you can invest in your steam account or just stash away and use it for something productive. congratulations! Lets support each other in productive ways here on steem. If you send me the .20 It will be spent upvoting your posts, so it will benefit both of us :)

Congrats on quitting I'm trying myself and hope I can say the same as you soon and to why I should win well it's only my second day on steem and I happened upon your post so I'm going to give you a follow and hopefully learn some stuff about steem from you

Good job, carry on

Honestly I have no clue why I should win this, but it's the first comment. J

Congrats on quitting smoking! I'm thinking of trying to do the same...

Upvoted

Thank you for helping me build steam.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Why I should win $0.20 because Iam a follower you,.
Upvoted
I'm so glad to quit you in smoking.

Good job at quitting smoking.
I know how that is because I quit for 10 years now.
Haven't touched one and never will again.

So keep up the good job mate!
It is well worth a life time to enjoy later on in your healthier life! ;D

have a great day , i should win because i showed up :D Lol

So amazing about stop smoking 😊 it's not an easy task. Upvoted Resteemed
Wish you a great day

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks so much @macbaren
An inspirative posting..

I follow, Upvoted and comment :)

Congratulations @macbaren! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice Post !! Thankyou !! @macbaren

it is good news that you have quit smoking.and you are saving money too. i m new in steemit and i dont have many savings, I want to get some money.

Congrats

upvoted and resteemed. why should i win? please do check my wallet and you will know....

Hello! I'm new here..
glad to hear that you quit smoking.. wow you did a great job!
god bless :)
Please follow me back :D

You owned it bro 😊 U just did something really good job for yourself

The best thing about this post is to send a message to others who are the victims of addiction of smoking. Smoking used to have following impacts and people must know this, so i am enumerating those here so that people will be aware of it and we will together will make this world a smoke free day. That will be the historical day for this world. Here is why one should quit smoking :-
(1) Smoking will passively kill you by making your mind lazy and dead all the time.
(2) Smoking is very badly going to affect your sex life, high chances of erectyle disfuntion.
(3) Smoking will lead to throat and lung cancer.
(4) Smoking not only harmful to you but also the surrounding where you are smoking, that means you are forcing the society to smoke passively, so in my opinion strict resolution against this should be passed worldwide.
(5) Smoking will make you fearful in your life, a study of research has revealed this.

So QUIT QUIT QUIT Smoking and lead SMOKE FREE days

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

May GOD always bless and give health for you @macbaren.Your Giveaway always useful and waited for many people .

Even i see it late, i still wish you good health. Since my first read of your post, i will came by and say hy, even no contest here.
:-) happy life man