Introducing myself

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys! First time in Steem. I'm a crypto enterpreneur and programmer that came across with Steem on a trollbox (well, of course I did!).

I spend most of my time developing web-based software in java and jnode, and trading curriencies in Poloniex and Bittrex. Let me know if you'd like to learn about any of those!

Pretty intrigued to see how this new social crypto works. Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome @macravero and Congratulation for joining the Steem community. Your skill will surely be a great value for the community. You may want to follow these projects currently being build on Steem Blockchain: @busy, @steepshot, @steemq, @chainbb, @esteem, @zappl and more...also make sure you join de Steem Dev stack if you want get more in depth on dev projects.

Hey thanks! Sounds awesome, will get into it.

Was finishing up the white paper as we spoke! Not sure of implementation cross platform yet.