Beauty Tip!!! (Get rid of Acne Scares, and other spots on your face)

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends I wanted to share with you one of my beauty tips i have learned while modeling. If you have any acne scars, leftover red spots from pimples, liver spots or any spots on your face, discoloration, etc.. I often get break outs from bad makeup, dirty makeup brushes at jobs, or just stress or bad diet. Every year in the begging of November I buy one tube of Mederma Advanced scar cream. Every night i apply a little bit to my entire face after washing, and before I put my moisturizer on. I do this every night until the bottle is empty. Normally takes about 2 months to use the whole bottle. By January 1st your skin is scar and spot free, for the new year!

You can also wait till cyber money and find this on amazon for about $12-$17 Amazon is the best place always to find for the best prices year round in a pharmacy it runs about $32

Also know Mederma came out with a acne scar cream. This cost more and does not work as well, i have tried it. Stick to their Advanced scar cream I have added a photo. This kind works the best for your money. Do not try their other formulas as they do not work as well.

I hope you guys have enjoyed this tip. And I wish everyone with acne scars be relieved from them, so you can feel more confident, and love your skin!

Xoxo,
MadelineZ

Sort:  

nice post.....!

Dont forget to follow, I have many wonderful Beauty tips to come. :)

I have done this! Worked like magic!!

I need to try this.

I just ordered some I cant wait to try!!