You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Broken World Full Of Gifts

in #life6 years ago

@humanearl, Absolutely best encouraging post sharing to followers. I know most of your followers like to be success with your encouragement like as me.Yep... I found what's I really want to do those days. I followed steps of my life goal when iI created. I did my best and after 02 month I understood It was tough task to do. I leaved from my goal. I couldn't control my mind.
After pass ago 03 months I mixed with nature and I could meditation there using my religious steps. I could have control my breath timing. My thoughts controlled by my mind. Thereafter I've read and listen positive thinking books and speechs. With meditation and positive thinking could found my success way. I have some of stress control steps. I kept long-term and short-term life goals with steps and times. Now I got lot of short term goals lot; short-term gaols most important to fill long term goals.
You can’t ever find yourself again if you don’t trust both yourself and the process of knowing yourself. At some point in life, all of us will lose touch with ourselves in some manner. The key to finding ourselves once again, however, is to believe in ourselves and know that we have everything we need in order to thrive. If you turn your back on yourself and the faith you have in your abilities, where else will you turn? The most important relationship you have in life is the one with yourself, because you can’t ever run away from you. So, learning how to trust your inner voice and intuition will go a long way in finding yourself once again. Thank you for encourage every time via steemit.
Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Being positive and taking care of your health actually changes your brain for the better. Finding yourself is definitely key. Thanks for such a great comment.