You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's My Perspective On Pain & Suffering

in #life6 years ago

@humanearl, That's pretty interesting and encouraging post to me. Yep.. definitely must need to learn what about suffer and must face to suffer condition. If not we can't learn many life things and no experience included. Without any problem and pain life can't control to us. Why??? suffer giving opportunity to us how to solve any problems with experience. Our childhood we couldn't take any life decisions. But after become adults we must take decisions. Maybe it was correct also it was against way. Then we can get best solution for any suffers. I know you've most experience about suffer than me. Any sadness things created much suffer.
Finally you updated what's the best ways to prepare for suffering? I agreed all steps as you told here. For me if suffer me I go our religious place in Buddhist temple around my country; ready go jungle safari and hiking some natural places and read positive mind books who's best authors. Nature is best way to control suffer condition. Look......Cool winds how give feelings to us.
Thanks for the inspiration.
Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Nature is amazing. Just to go and relax is fun. I love hiking too when I get the chance. Where do you like to go hiking?

I like to hiking around National park anywhere.