You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Keep Seeing These Numbers. What Do They Mean?

in #life6 years ago

@humanearl, That's harder to find triple numbers meanings. I have no more experience and I didn't try find like these. 777 is a lucky triple number. Also as Cricket, British persons didn't like to see cricket score of their team like as 111, 222, 333 etc....They called it Nelson, double nelson, triple nelson onward. UK most believe in Cricket scoring, triple numeric is unfortunate one; they trust exactly out any player in triple numeric level. I've seen England umpire Mr. David shepherd didn't like triple number score level and he was weird. Only I have these experience. Another don't know any meanings.

Sort:  

Someone else mentioned a Nelson in cricket. I have only seen the game played a few times on tv.