My Baby Is Now A Lady❤️

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My baby is now a lady I have been super busy lately with the school stuff and school events in school I am just so amazed how time flies so fast. This lady who was once my baby is now a fine lady, I just used to cuddle, carry, change her diaper when she was a baby now when I get worried whenever I asked her are you okay? Will you be fine? Now her reply is " no need to worry, I am fine mom I can go by myself or I can do it all by myself". Just how time flies so fast and you as a mom you still want to baby your daughter or want to be still a part in everything she does but sometimes she needs to do every little thingy all by herself I am proud at the same time just sad because you miss things you used to do to her... makes me somewhat emotional!

IMG_2517.JPG

IMG_2518.JPG

IMG_2523.JPG

Sort:  

wow, you just have one face! two beauties :)

I couldn't agree more..😍😍😍 thanks!