Your Thoughts on Life After Death

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Its 7:00 in the Morning here,As I scroll through my Instagram I see someone posts a photo of a Legendary actress Sridevi ,I just liked the pic and scroll forward without reading the caption and as I scroll I see an another picture this gives me a thought is it her birthday Today or anything special about her and the caption says "Legendary No More" .
I don't know why it feels really sad to see someone pass away who I have no relation with,
Spiritual-e1424360553998.jpg

I always had this thought in my Mind what happens when someone passes away.. and with this absolute shocking news this thought comes to my mind again.Hundreds and Thousands of people are born everyday and with the same ratio People tend to live the earth. And the mystery remains Unsolved what happens to people who die,Do they ever Regret to have left their Loved ones, Will they have that immense power to give their mind a thought,to think and feel like you are alive.
As I search through the internet I realize this question remains unanswered,No One really knows what happens when we die - some believe in an afterlife, some believe in reincarnation and others simply think nothing happens. You just die. That’s it end of life.

dth56yw46hs.jpg

I saw this picture over the internet and this image seems to convey spiritual beings having a human Experience,well finally those are thoughts of a human being.

Psychology-Spirituality-2.jpg

When I look into my past I realize "Good people tend To live the Earth so Early".We are planning for the Mars we are developing robots to who work like human,think like human and much better,Human race is developing so much faster but its quite unsatisfactory to see people die of little accidents and diseases,We have progressed in all the fields but we have not yet come over a solution to overcome or avoid death.

I would like to hear from you what are your thoughts and Experiences about life after Death,Share your experiences in less than 100 words.

Sort:  

You got a 0.88% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @maheshmnj!

You got a 6.67% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @maheshmnj!

This post has received a 2.06% upvote from thanks to: @maheshmnj.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

You got a 2.27% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @maheshmnj!