OH MY ....

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This picture explains pretty good why I´m constantly not constantly on Steemit ...

Schreibtisch.jpg

This is my desk!!!!

Can you believe it???!!!

I rearragne papers, memos, lists.
I do get them done one after the other.
I do have "Steemit!!" written on some of them.

It feels as if there´s more memos comming in every day ...

E.g. since yesterday I´m working on finding an affordable dog-sitter. Fortunatly there are peole responding to my local ad.
I tried to find someone over and over again for over a year and now it´s time to really meet the person who will take good care of my dog, I hope.

Meet Tuula:

20140304_111819.jpg

Isn´t she lovely ;)

Please, keep your fingers crossed that I will find one ore two reliable people who will have fun minding her now and then.

And I really hope it will be someone who might even have her for a couple of days if it´s necessary.

So often during the day I think of something I would love to write about here on Steemit and then night sets in ...

That´s life, right?

Have a great day!

HerzMaike.png

Sort:  

Aw, I would take her immediately! Is she one of those Japanese... especially cute breeds? (I forgot the official name :))

oh, too bad you are too far away then!!! the breed is called Eurasier ... they mixed chow, spitz and samojede. Are you referring to Shiba Inu? That´s a Japanese spitz kind of dog :)

Yes, something with S... :)

Oh I would be so happy to look after her but I am too far away!

I empathise!