You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me stuck in paranoid situation feel like…..?

in #life5 years ago

It's always my pleasure to interact with your (our) team members. And I'm honored to be a part of your expanding and vibrant "community."

From my experience, and from what I've heard and seen of others' experiences, the roots of anxiety are often simply a lack of experience or a lack of maturity.

In the cases of most psychologically healthy people, it's clear that experience, education, and growth will lead one beyond anxiety.

Of course, many factors come into play, but isn't it true that adolescents and even those in their late teens are generally among the most anxious people.

And, from my experience, once one is old enough to drink alcohol, then s/he has access to some of the finest anxiety-inhibitors. :-)

Sort:  

@majes.tytyty

i respect what you said about consuming alcohol and go with the flow.

Don't mind my opinion but don't you think by doing this we are just escaping out from our problems not to mention, from our own mind?

I believe there has to be a better solution to tame our mind then to run away from it. It's simply because I believe we should have a permanent and a healthy solution for everyone to use.

Lastly, Thank you so much for an amazing comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, I was partly joking. I agree that there might be better solutions than alcohol. And it is true that sometimes alcohol can be a problem.

Cheers!