Out of self-sabotage

in #life2 years ago

There are some people that we meet in our daily lives they will easily say "today I am very happy" but in fact they cover up the sadness they feel with these expressions, scientifically what is called self-sabotage, allowing themselves to be involved in the illusion of a life that doesn't exist the end.

I'm sure many of you will never know this truth, because most people who are self-sabotaging do not show a sulky attitude while walking, they show a calm attitude and also show a beautiful smile, on the other hand this is indeed a good thing because it can show a calm attitude when facing the day hard, but when that person changes we will assume that it is his hidden personality when in fact we have forgotten the self-sabotaging attitude he has done so far.

It is obligatory for each of us to understand the signs of unhappiness that are hidden behind the veil because in this way we will easily be able to deepen our empathy, above all we will very, very easily understand ourselves and distance ourselves from the thing called sabotage. In addition, we will have good social relationships, friendly love, health, finances and most importantly the quality of life that we have whether it is for the short term or for the long term.

Some time ago I met a young lover couple at the spice grocery market I noticed they were going through a difficult phase for their relationship, I found his wife's social media she complained about her husband there, his wife complained about the drastic changes that had happened to her husband whose husband used to be known as a friendly personality but later he became a closed person even to his wife, he was only in the room not socially interacting, going to work and returning he went straight to his room and stayed there.

It can be understood by each of their social media followers, that where the wife is in the phase of being displeased with her husband's behavior, because all this time she has received less attention from her husband, does not help her with homework, ironically they fight almost every day and in the end they divorced and left only deep wounds.

As a result of the wife's complaint on social media, the husband's family finally took him to the hospital to ensure mental health, after being checked it turned out that the husband was suffering from acute depression, but everyone was surprised because he was able to show a calm attitude and spread a smile when going through a bad phase, this is the effect bad that will get from self-sabotage, it is very important for us to check inside and make sure all parts of our mental is okay.

About five years ago I was in an unhappy phase even I myself did not know if I was unhappy, I did not have the awareness and emotional level to interpret all the events that I had passed to myself, I am someone who is happy fun , and you will never be able to guess the actual conditions that are going on.

The bad effect that happens when I go through that bad phase is that I stay away from my family and I just follow my stupid hobby, and I'm stuck there, my family has the right to scold, but I don't have time to enjoy being together, I don't realize that I'm in a relationship. in the phase of unhappiness it's just that I was deceived by my own illusions.

Empathy is a powerful weapon, sharpen your eyes to see and feel what is going on and you can easily find the cause of your unhappiness within you.

Self-sabotage is a bad thing that probably every one of us has ever done, but what we need to know is that self-sabotage is a ticking time bomb over time it will explode and destroy your entire beautiful day, so it is very important for us to dive into ourselves and get out of the sabotage phase. self.


Posted via proofofbrain.io