Careful what you wish for

in #life6 years ago

d7b4deba-e8fa-43c5-a36b-3d5fed669671.jpeg


I used to be envious of people who travel regularly.

Careful what you wish for.

I’m sat at the airport anxiously killing time on a 5+ hour delay.

I’ll miss my appointments in the morning and that’s if I get another flight. Right now there’s some debate if I’ll get a hotel.

Wish me luck.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

upvote.good luck.wink

At least the Belgian beer will make up for part of it ;-)

Which one was it?

Fat Tire :)

Yeah, I hope you made your appointments.

I love the glass you're drinking out of, though! There's always 2 sides to the coin...good and bad about everything really! Good and bad even in traveling all the time.

Good and bad with staying put.