You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @donkeypong (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

The content on this platform continues to blow me away. Thank you for the post and I'm looking forward to reading more of your series @wadepaterson

Great interviewers have a special skill when it comes to asking valuable questions that draw emotion from the interviewee and the readers/listeners/watchers/etc. This post was awesome, I know nothing about @donkeypong other than what I've read here and I totally want to hang out with this guy...and Jesus. With wine. johnny-automatic-two-glasses-of-wine-300px.png

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, @mandogbeard! I'm glad you enjoyed this... and welcome to Steemit! As I'm sure you'll see: the platform is improving all the time. It's not perfect: but there are a lot of good people doing their best to make this place awesome.