You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: /end_2017

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! Actually you are the highest level steemian I have encountered that does not blog like some sort of DemiGod and Lord of Steem, you actually sound like a regular person, and that is super refreshing. It gives me more faith that even without becoming a witness or somehow reinventing steem, I one day can also achieve a high reputation. Maybe you did reinvent steemit, IDK, you just talk like regular chap, and it's nice.
Thank you as well for sharing your portfolio, so many people horde this info, but if WE get interested, value goes up, of course... I has bought into Ethos when it was bitquence, but I got so turned off by suppoman's pump group I sold it all and turned my back... now it's doing toooo goood. :(
{Also I create some vaporwave as well it's on my blog }
A E S T H E T I C

Sort:  

Just did a lot of crazy lengthy articles back then if you scroll down far enough. Ethos is awesome, should hold onto it. I believe the team is onto something good, time will tell.

Ah been trying to form a vaporwave community here. Maybe it's a good time, but artists are like cats.