Inner quote #1 : Life is already Full. Explore it within. Do not try to create it .From outside

in #life7 years ago

You are already full. Seek it within and explore the wonderful joy and happiness from inside.

Be in present moment and do everything to the fullest.

(My first quote post. Used canvas tool)

Be happy. Enjoy your day.

My morning post on smile : https://steemit.com/life/@manikanta/smile-first-best-thing-you-could-do-when-you-woke-up

Master your mind to explore the dimensions within :
https://steemit.com/life/@manikanta/master-your-mind-1-to-explore-the-other-dimensions-within

Myself only little revealed:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@manikanta/unleash-the-unconditional-joy-within-u-together-we-grow-lets-steem-introduceyourself

Follow @manikanta. Upvote.Resteem

Sort:  

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @manikanta, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Very nice. You welcome. I UpVote.

Thanks alot @malay11 for heartful welcome

welcome i will follow your account, please follow me... and upvote

Done. Thanks for the gesture. Please do follow/upvote me as well for a useful tips and stories which may help you.

JESSICA WELCOME.gif
Have a Jessica Alba gif and an upvote, now tell me, how welcome do you feel?

Lol. Most crazy seductive welcome I have ever had here. Thanks for making me laugh :) :)

Impressed buddy. Started following you, couldn't miss such a funny and lovable friend.

Congratulations @manikanta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!