Smile - First best thing you could do when you woke up

in #life7 years ago

If you ask me , what do you do as the first thing in the morning when u woke up, without second though I would say "Smile"

That could be the only best thing we could do when we open our eyes. Smile at you,smile at others around. You know, it's a chain reaction.

I do not want to give all the technical benifical stuffs over here.

Try it yourself , unknowingly u would feel the entire day greatful. Comment here if you were already doing it, if not try and share your feelings.

Earlier , I use to do only two things when I woke up, snooze the alarm and feel lazy enough to start the daily routine,work damnn.

When I started to embed this small change by appreciating every moment in my life. It has opened complete new dimension in me.

Try it out. It's free of cost and worth more than Bitcoin ;)

Cheers. Keep smiling. Enjoy your day !!!

Please resteem,upvote and comment. Comment if you have similar stories, I would like to follow you.

Sort:  

Good Post ...Only Smile beats negative emotion ..my new post [Akshardham Temple]

Thanks buddy.