Good Times, Bad Times and Everything In Between - GOD has NEVER LEFT OUR SIDES

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Life is so full of uncertainities.. We make plans, chart out our actions as per those plans but we forget that God is the final decision maker. Life may not go as per our plans because he must have kept something else in store for us.

god2.jpg

Life is quite unfair right? Sometimes we are so sure about something because we actually deserve it, we have given our heart and soul to it and there's seems no reason as to why it would fail any how. But then comes the Googly and all our dreams goes for a toss.

I believe in God. I trust his actions, his decisions and try to always calm down myself into thinking that probably I deserved better, probably what I was chasing was not the best fit for him, probably I didn't see the big blunder hidden behind this "so called opportunity" but God did, probably.. Ah! too much self thinking. I wish God was little more responsible and would have left a comment for me as to why he did so. Why he downvoted my idea, my plan, my dream and left me upside down.

But God doesn't work like the steemit.. haha. He has some different mechanism of letting out his believers, his children know that why and how what he had planned is better than what we have.. and that mechanism or source is TIME.. We are never going to get away our answers immediately, how much we cry and question God..We will get our answers as time flows by.. And someday when we would have achieved what HE had wanted for us, we are going to look by at that dream of ours and laugh - laugh over our childishness of questioning the decisions of our creator.

god1.jpg

But I always wonder as to why God can't answer me there and then.. Why HE makes me wait for may be years to get the answer of why my plan flopped. And then I realize he is testing us, testing our patience, testing whether even we deserve what he has thought for us, testing if we have that quality of winners, testing if WE TRUST HIS ACTIONS...

Lets have faith in him guys and lets wait for the right time when we are going to get our answers..He has given us yet a lot, a lot that we ought to cherish and feel gratified for. Yes it is tough, seeing your dreams getting shattered is probably the toughest bearing for any human and probably this race to the finish is never going to be easy until and unless we start to believe in his actions. We may just give our 100% on everything and let him take his course of action as to what is the best for us.

god3.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 22.18% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @manilagg!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Thoughtful post!!!Good.

Hey @manilagg, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 50.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Wow, Great content!!

Nice content

Thanks

Hey miss .. i hv a question ..
There is a comment on my blog .. named dailyupvote - You got a 6.41% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @manilagg! .. what is this dailyupvotes ..

Nd after this comment my repo level jumped from 27 to 29 .. how does this happen

I upvt on your all blogs but you din't ,,so i request you to support each other and you should upvt on my all blogs thanx.
Great blog i upvt u now your turn lets suppoet each other
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/2018-usd-50-000

I have upvote and comment on your post please doo the same for me

Where are you babes ,not seen with a long timesUpvt me and join this group for more upvt
https://t.me/joinchat/GNZ46g_hCe-YTzzYunfm1A

I have upvote you and comment on your post please do the same for me

https://steemit.com/@yogendersingh

Congratulations @manilagg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!