The hot days always end beeing rainy days

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!

Today it's been 15 days since I'm away from Spain.

Currently I am in Lithuania opening a new chapter in my life.

Today it was a bright day in Vilnius, the capital, where I am today.
But at the end of the day, right now, it's raining a lot.

And that I can interpret to my current emotional state and life in general, it is necessary the duality to survive, the balance between night and day, the sun and the moon, the hot days always end beeing rainy days.

Sort:  

May your days be sunny 🌞

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!