Crazy things are happening in our world.

in #life8 years ago


Can you believe most of the wildlife is disappearing?? Since 1970, there have been an almost 80 percent decline in our wildlife.

This felka virus. I've actually never heard of it until now, but I just don't understand why people are even putting drugs in their body like that. Why do people put drugs in their body, knowing that'll harm them? It just doesn't make any sense to me. The video touches on heroin overdoses as well. It shows a mother overdosed while daughter is standing over her. Sad. I hope I never understand why people would even think of putting drugs inside of them.

   The video also touches on the topics of aliens, and if I remember correctly, it said we found a signal of 233(or something like that) in space. Leading to extraterrestrial life forms. Meaning we aren't the only ones in the universe. However, I believe they are already here.       

That's just me