Get Fit

in #life7 years ago

como-a-internet-das-coisas-pode-ser-utilizada-por-grandes-empresas.jpg

We are in 2017 and the world breathe but one year. In fact now we are already in the middle of the year, ours is incredible how we follow our lives, the click we usually give is faster than our own blink. This is certainly the year that the human brain is more bogged down in information, the networks and platforms have evolved greatly, the clicks have certainly helped a lot.

I noticed that a key factor distinguishing great situations, among them I highlight here a serious problem, which surely many face, or rather do not even make a point of facing. I refer to the sedentary lifestyle, it is common today to see a person of any age, sitting or even standing in front of a screen, super hypnotized. And what are we doing to change that? I have been researching and seen several projects of combating the sedentary lifestyle. I believe that this platform is a good opportunity to disseminate the subject, in this post I will try to explain why we should attend to this problem that many times goes unnoticed between us.

You must be wondering why I chose this theme. I can not bear to see a person destroying his precious time of life, with other people's nonsense. I believe that in the same way that I fight and expose my point of view, I know that here with others with the similarity of mine. What I want to propose through this post, is that, yes, we really can reflect a little more on the subject, and not leave aside the fact that we must take care of our health.

stm 3.jpg

A child when he is born, does not ask to eat fast-foods or something. Your first meal over the first few months is breast milk, so pass the time and soon the milk is not enough. It is at this very moment that the countries begin to relax, and the child gets his first sweets, candy, things like that. At what point do I want to go? Our brain is super intelligent, and it becomes dependent on various substances. It is at that moment that the child already grows in the rhythm of a poor diet.

steemit 2.jpg

The practice of sports is super important in life, I have my own experience, a huge improvement of life and physical conditioning, I started to play sports at age 12, good since then I have not stopped. It is my desire that many know themselves, that they know how they are capable of doing, that they attach to themselves and not to a simple canvas. That we can acquire more knowledge for the health side.

13722157_937952639648360_2040911785_n.jpg

(Photo in the Costa Azul Park, Salvador-BA). Since I thank you that accompanied this post, I believe you understood and thank you for your support, thank you!

Sort:  

@marcosilva
Good content
Keep sharing good posts!

Congratulations @marcosilva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!