Sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself

in #life8 years ago

Sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that sometimes I feel like I am repeating myself, it´s like living in a bucle, everyday the same rutine, the same things in the morning, the same in the evening, the same in the night, the same people, the same faces, the same questions and answers, everyday it repeats itself and I feel like I am in a prison, I fall asleep , I wake up and it´s the same again and again and agian and the I realise that blalbalbalbalbalbalbalbalbalbjkajskbjkjsdkja.