Today I will show you my boo*s

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Since the first day when I started with internet there was one thing that repeated itself once and once again. In chats, in forums, everywhere, all guys always tell me the same "show me your boos , show me your boos".

I thought it was coincidence but time went by and i kept finding the same again and again. All men in internet always telling me "show us your boos, show us your boos or get the **** out" they used to say me.

I tried talking about many things but people on the net was only interested for one thing, the same thing, even the women i found told me the same "show me your boos, show me your boos"

At the end I understood there was no way to escape from this, resistance is futile, there´s nothing to do so now I am not good and innocent as before, now i am evil and yes, I show my boo*s

So you guys, men, women, everybody, you will have what you surely want, yes, I will do it

I am going to show you my precious..........................
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

............books

Sort:  

Not funny, you used sexy tag to get interest?

You will get some hate for the tag spam some will say but I thought this was pretty funny -- well done. (:

The tag is part of the joke ;)