¡One month in Los Frutales!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

¡One month in Los Frutales!

Greetings to all my friends from steemit ♡

A month ago I began the journey through the world that I always wanted to know: Construction. To tell the truth during my entire career there were few times I was in a work, however, every time I gave the opportunity was with all the desire to learn and get the most out of it.

Los Frutales work which corresponds to me to inspect, it is composed of 6 buildings of structure pernada type Pelisari, each one of 5 levels which contain 4 apartments each one.

The professional practices that today have been an endless of great knowledge. These are empirical and scientific, both absolutely necessary for me.

At the scientific level I have managed to find myself with the application of many things that in the university, the professors, emphasized without ceasing: Such as:

  • Work performance.

  • The importance of compliance with basic standards and requirements.

  • Installation of services such as electricity and drinking water.

At the empirical level, the work dynamics and the deal with the staff is completely important.

The responsibilities as inspector engineer have been those that corresponds to me to fulfill, in this sense, it is necessary to be very pending of those details in which perhaps they want to put "cat by hare" jajajaja.

As the title says, I have little time there, but I have run into several errors of which I can not find an explanation of how previous efforts could have allowed.

Pipes of cold water and sewage corresponding to the sink has been used for one of the showers.

The separation between washbasins and WC does not meet the minimum established by regulation (10cm).

Of the same will have to arise activities that were not within the schedule, the repair of these errors delays the work.

I plan to use my degree project here, which will consist in making the calculations for the missing services for completion and delivery of this work.

Next stage to execute. It should be noted that I am very happy with the help of engineers and workers who have contributed a granite to my training as a professional.

Thanks for reading me dear steemians! Until a next post ♡

  • The photographs shown are my own, taken from a Samsung S5mini.

Sort:  

a very interesting job, meow!

Hola @marianadagraca, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
1716 5824 7421 1666
5461 1563 4361 3342
6955 3706 4973 4510
9364 7955 9622 2622