You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a bit about your life with your Grandparents... # Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago


I'm going to talk about my grandmother maternal grandchildren as we called pancha, she always told us small but tasty she was very flirtatious, her phrase was I will be able but never disarranged despite the age I was (93 years) to her fascinated that we painted her nails her eyebrows until at one point she demanded her son no longer put a lens that she wanted a contact because with that lens she looked very old she was always impeccable when they took her out for a walk we her grandchildren in everything and their children too, how beautiful my grandmother, at this time is no longer with us but I know that from up there is taking care of us and asking the angels to do their hair and paint their nails. I want you back.